Meet The WG Team

Carina Whitham

President
Carina Whitham
Carina@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 101

Jordan McMinn

Vice President, Business Development
Jordan McMinn
Jordan@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 104

Nesha Phaire

Recruitment Director
Nesha Phaire
Nesha@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 107

Sean Royo

Senior Executive Recruiter
Sean Royo
Sean@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 102

Kay Reyes

Executive Recruiter
Kay Reyes
Kay@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 103

Nick Sap

Recruitment Coordinating Director
Nick Sap
Nicholas@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 106

Katherine Smith

Director of Marketing and Administration
Katherine Smith
Katherine@WhithamGroup.com
(888) 238-1273 x 105

solarpower